4 reasons to put ‘Till We Have Faces’ on your reading list

Till We Have Faces’ surprised me. If you know me at least a little bit, you’re probably aware of the fact that I’m a huge C.S. Lewis junkie. I’ve read and re-read Narnia, stalked his haunts at Wheaton College and Oxford and am still digesting his adult fiction and apologetics classics. He’s one of my favorite authors, and like most of my favorites, I can recognize his voice and style anywhere. That is, until I read his final, and, according to him, best work of writing […]

I wrote for Veritas Mizzou on redemptive themes, longing and love in Lewis’ TWHF. Read the full post here.

Leave a Reply

