Built to Build

I don’t do many text posts. I’m hardly every witty, tend to be verbose and usually write too much at work to have any brainpower left when I get home. Nine times out of ten, I’m an absorber rather than a creator. Collecting, admiring and critiquing culture is easier than making it. My ‘creating’, in terms of photography, falls in the same vein. I don’t impose; I record and I collect. That’s probably why I’m way more active in the womb of Tumblr than in the wide expanses of WordPress […]

I wrote for Veritas Mizzou on creating, writing and seeing myself & others in God’s image. Check out the full post.

Leave a Reply

