breath of fresh air

Dearest wordpress reader(s),

If you follow this blog, you may be wondering why– after faithful months and months of posting– there is nothing here to represent my time working and studying in London. Not to worry, I have been documenting. Since it’s been primarily visual, I’ve kept my work to tumblr. Please visit if you’re curious about what I’ve been seeing and doing.

Also, I’ve been doing a bit of spring cleaning on this blog. All previous wordpress accounts have been consolidated and re-directed to this site. So now you’ll have more posts, all in one place. Way more manageable!

Have a good day,
Kelly

Leave a Reply

