Progress on the J-School Project

While waiting to get some prints developed and before going to shoot a bit more, I’d like to update you all on the progress of my j-school project. What I seem to be having the most trouble with is narrowing my focus. (Ha! That seems to always be my problem!) Still deciding if a still life/ architecture approach would be successful than a people/student focus. Or if I choose the still life approach, would it be jarring to include a few people shots, or would that throw off the tone of the project?

Guess I’m still struggling a bit with what to say in this project. I know that I want to convey the atmosphere of the school, but not sure how best to go about it. Hopefully I will get my prints back and get some clarity on where to go from here. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

